summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/openstack/usr/share
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPedro Alvarez <pedro.alvarez@codethink.co.uk>2015-04-13 15:42:05 +0000
committerPedro Alvarez <pedro.alvarez@codethink.co.uk>2015-04-16 12:13:45 +0000
commitf6921ade37f0f26f3c62e92a49a4aae752a8572f (patch)
tree212e0b0dcc8de3c7de0da7ccadc2a5048c58a2dc /openstack/usr/share
parent063aec5c91bbf011d10ebc41b2c2d8631e03109e (diff)
downloaddefinitions-f6921ade37f0f26f3c62e92a49a4aae752a8572f.tar.gz
Add Openstack system
Add Openstack system and stratum pointing they components to Juno tag 2014.2.1. Change-Id: Iaa9a31c44b0a2c711c5a147dc3156bab14577fb7 Signed-off-by: Pedro Alvarez <pedro.alvarez@codethink.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Francisco Redondo Marchena <francisco.marchena@codethink.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Richard Maw <richard.maw@codethink.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Richard Ipsum <richard.ipsum@codethink.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Patrick Darley <patrick.darley@codethink.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Zara Zaimeche <zara.zaimeche@codethink.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Mike Smith <mike.smith@codethink.co.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'openstack/usr/share')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions